Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Thanjavur
     »Seeking Bride in Thanjavur (2)
Friendship in Thanjavur (26)
     »Women Seeking Men in Thanjavur (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Thanjavur (89)
     »Men Seeking Men in Thanjavur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Thanjavur (6)
     »Men Looking for Men in Thanjavur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Thanjavur (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Thanjavur (1)

Surfing My Future

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Marriage in Thanjavur, Activity Partner in Thanjavur, Casual Dating in Thanjavur, Friendship in Thanjavur, Serious Relationship in Thanjavur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 85 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Thanjavur)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raji357Write testimonial
Add raji357 to your favourite's ListAdd raji357 to your favourite's List
Refer raji357's profile to your friendRefer raji357's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raji357
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Architect
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm a civil engineer... i seeking for cute girl or women... and i 29 years old.. anyone intrested me.
About My Partner:
I need good looking girl. I want my girl atleast degree completion.. she have carring me and my family also..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.48 seconds