Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Thanjavur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Thanjavur (2)
Friendship in Thanjavur (26)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Thanjavur (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Thanjavur (89)
     »Men Seeking Men in Thanjavur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Thanjavur (6)
     »Men Looking for Men in Thanjavur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Thanjavur (21)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Thanjavur (1)

Looking For Loving And Caring Woman

40 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India Here for Activity Partner in Thanjavur, Casual Dating in Thanjavur, Friendship in Thanjavur, Serious Relationship in Thanjavur
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 17 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hansraajWrite testimonial
Add hansraaj to your favourite's ListAdd hansraaj to your favourite's List
Refer hansraaj's profile to your friendRefer hansraaj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hansraaj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Am from tanjur working in an IT company and well placed looking for a loving and caring woman for long friendship, expect mutual respect and confidentiality
About My Partner:
Very loving and caring person looking doesn’t matter,willing respect mutually and understand the partnership
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.85 seconds